- Open Settings (the gear, top right).
- Under PRIVACY & LEGAL, tap Delete my account.
- Confirm. Your progress on the phone and your online account and data are deleted.
This can't be undone. Purchases made for good, like No Ads, can still be restored with Restore purchases.